integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back to TX...please

I am slowly being driven insane. These people have been here since Friday. I thought they were leaving Sunday. At first they were even making my dad crazy. He came in my room while honey buns was in the bathroom. I asked how long they were staying. He said til Friday. I about lost it. I said, "I'm gonna use ALL MY MEDICATION!"

So she slept in his room last night, and he's actually being nice to the little brat that is constantly yelling. "Yes I did!" "No you didn't!" (repeat 20 times)

I'm picturing us all moving in together. I can't do it. My sanity is at stake. I'm seriously thinking of how I'm gonna get back to TX. Seriously, if it comes down to it, I'll ask my dad to help me.

4:06 p.m. - 11.08.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi