integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"hold me down"

faceoff


hold me down
if it makes you feel better
hold me down
watch my face say nothing
hold me down
i promise i won't cry
hold me down
til the life is all gone
hold me down
til i close my eyes
hold me down
watch me not fight
hold me down
til your nightmares subside
hold me down
i promise forgiveness
hold me down
til the fear subsides
hold me down
make the nighttime forever
hold me down
i promise i won't hold you down
hold me down
and i won't cry

10:31 a.m. - 01.10.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi