integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"if only"

Photobucket

Found my dad on the internet yesterday.
Turns out all I had to do was call Montana information
to get his number.
Who has house phones anymore?
Anyway, it's been 7 years since we've spoken.
We have always had a strained relationship.
He's crazy and I guess I inherited it.
So, he doesn't sound too thrilled to hear from me.
But after the initial shock he began to
warm up to me.


Anyway, it's got me all emotional now.
Without meds all I do is cry.
My psychiatrist put me on a new med
to help me stop crying all the
goddamn time. It worked, but you
know they always start you off at
the lowest dose.
So yesterday I started with the
crying shit again.
I need to call my Dr. and have
the dosage increased.
I really hate crying.

9:31 a.m. - 01.29.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi