integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"help a girl out\"

So I just got off the phone with my dad.
I was telling him about my apt situation,
not being able to afford it and all.

He told me not to worry about it, he would
take care of it. Cool beans. Told me to get
it out of my head cuz he knows about my mental
problems. Worrying about everything under the
sun.

I've got obsessive compulsive disorder.
It hasn't been diagnosed, but I'm constantly
checking things even though I've already checked
them 3 or 4 times. Drives me crazy.
So, my dad was asking me how much stuff I had.
I know he's trying to help me, but I'm nervous
about moving to MT. Hopefully he can just help
me out here.

4:09 p.m. - 02.08.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi