integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"oh daddy"

So the shine on my renewed relationship with
my dad is starting to tarnish. Yep.
His controlling behavior has reared it's
ugly head already. *sigh*


He sent me Building Web Sites for Dummies.
Wants me to read it from cover to cover so
I can make him a website for his scam business.
I know how to make simple websites using html.
I tried to tell him even the authors tell you
from the beginning it's not a book that you
read from cover to cover. It's more of a reference
book. Just go to what you need help with.


Well he gets his panties all in a wad and keeps
telling me that me and his wife should read it
and talk about what we've read over the phone.
*rolls eyes*
This girl doesn't even know how to copy and paste.
I'm not kidding. How am I supposed to tell her
how to do that over the phone with my dad
blabbing in the background.


I remember trying to show my mother how to do
that and she was bewildered.
I was trying to show her quite a bit actually.
She was taking notes on every damn thing I was
telling her. I told her it would be easier to
just play around with it and she would learn
a lot faster. Oh well. Everybody has their own
way of learning.


Anyway, I was worried that he was going to want
me to move in with them up in MT.
(I'm in San Antonio)
I've dropped everything and lost every damn
thing I owned cuz he was putting the screws to
me to hurry up and get there (in Midland, TX) in the past.
So I lost all my possessions and moved to Midland.
Took 5 days before I was committed to a mental clinic
in San Angelo because he drove me nuts, literally.
So I've been dreading him telling me to come live
with them, but the subject came up and he said he
didn't have the room. Thank. God. What a relief.

Anyway, blah blah.
My IPS is Earthlink and I just discovered they have web hosting
with everything you need to make a web site.
But first you need a domain name.
He's not ready to go that far yet.
I don't know why I'm so hyper, but that's all I feel like chatting about now.
Later dude.

9:38 p.m. - 02.07.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi