integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"movin on down\"

Photobucket
I need to talk to my landlord today.
I'm having such anxiety over it.
I bit off more than I can chew getting this apartment,
I was just so desperate to get out of the roommate situation
I was in I dove in headfirst
without really working it out in my head.

I'm going to ask her if it's possible
to pay a transfer fee and move into a cheaper apartment.
I don't know how she's going to react.
Is she going to be exasperated with me?
Hostile? Cool? I have no idea.

Anyway, I called her and she texted me back
that she was busy and could it wait til this evening.
Gonna be a long day.

I can do this apartment but it's leaving me absolutely nothing
at the end of the month.
I spend $70/mo on medications
and I'm having to get into my savings every month.
I need something cheaper.
I love my apartment but I just need something more affordable.

I hate myself for jumping into this without thinking.
That's one of the side effects of my mental illness.

11:35 a.m. - 02.08.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi