integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"i just don't know\"

Every morning I wake up to a small anxiety attack.
Have for years. This morning no different.
I was talking with my dad telling him I wanted
to transfer to a cheaper apt. He told me don't do that. We'll take care of it.

I don't know what he's thinking. The thought
of moving to MT scares the shit out of me.
True, I feel I need someone to take care of me.
But my dad is so controlling and I can't bear
the thought of living so far away from my 17 yr old.
I think it would break his heart. As well as mine.

What do I do?! If I move to MT I won't have to
worry about where my next meal is coming from,
but at what price?

9:17 a.m. - 02.09.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi