integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"scream!!!\"

Frustrated
I let him get to me again. I have a headache from crying.
Same time I'm trying to figure out why my hot check I paid off last summer is still on my record.
Then my comp goes out and I'm on tech support blah blah blah
I was cooking a whole chicken and drained the chicken instead of saving the broth.
That was it. I've not had a good day, didn't get done what I planned on getting done.
Ruined my whole day.

5:19 p.m. - 02.22.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi