integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"two turntables and a microphone\"

1-28-12
I looked back over my diary and that's when I started talking to my dad again.
Took less than a month to get me into a state of mind that I can't deal with.
I just realized my whole diary is about that idiot.
I need to take the words of advice from my mother.

2-17-12
My mom said, "If someone has nothing but a
negative impact in your life you
just gotta cut them out like a
cancer."
I guess that's where I'm at.

8:24 a.m. - 02.24.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi