integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"integrating"

I just realized I have 4 diaries. The one I'm writing
in is called integrating.
The first one,sourgirl-99, I used to get all manic
and delete the whole thing. Too bad, there was some
good writing in there.
Then I guess I started writing in iwearhats My
confidentiality was compromised with the sourgirl-99
diary because I trusted the wrong person with the
address. I told her not to tell anybody and damned
if she didn't. Really pissed me off.
I know why I stopped writing in iwearhats. It's cuz
I was living in my car with my ex-boyfriend for 2 long
years.
Talk about a hard way of life. If that wasn't hard
enough, our car got vandalized then we didn't even
have a place to sleep. I'm just glad those days are over.
Wasn't that long ago. Broke up with the ex almost 2 years ago. It's taken that long for me to get my shit
together and get my own place.
Not saying my shit is together... but I'm definitely
in a better place now than I was 2 years ago.
I don't remember why I started the integrating diary.
I had one that was just all about my life with my ex.
I kept journals and transcribed them into that diary.
I totally erased it cuz I never want to read those
words again. Granted it was some funny shit, but still.
It's funny. On my iwearhats diary, I had a scrolling
marquee under my PayPal button that said, "Be My Sugar Daddy" and somebody actually sent me $100. Took me like a year before I even checked my PayPal acct and it had been so long, there was no history as to who sent it. But I was truly surprised.
My ex's brother told me my ex and his new gf are both in jail on burglary charges. And that he's looking at time in prison.
Better her than me.

12:24 p.m. - 02.29.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi