integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"freakin\"

Photobucket

Well the packages finally arrived. So many goodies
I don't even have room in my 1 pantry. Had to put things on the counter. I hate that. I am a minimalist
and hate clutter.
Anyway, the glass plate inside the computer was
broken so FedEx is in the process of filing a claim.
Nothing is going right.
When I stopped smoking cigarettes back in November
I started smoking this herbal blend that you roll
yourself. $6.00 a bag. Lasts about a week. Smoke
nowhere compared to how much I was smoking cigarettes,
but I still need to quit.
I ran out about 3 days ago and by habit think of having one, but of course there was none. Well after
today, and having to tell my father that the glass
was broken in the computer I can't take it anymore.
I asked my friend Derek if he could take me to the
store that sells it. I'm super anxious.
As a matter of fact I'm going to go take my
anti-anxiety pill right now. That's what they're
there for, right?
***
My dad just called and bitched me out cuz I didn't save the freakin glass. I had already taken the trash out so I had to go get the trash out of the dumpster and get every piece of glass, bring it in and wash it. He yelled at me that he told me to save the glass, which he did not. SOB

3:24 p.m. - 02.29.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi