integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"red flag"

So yes, the same man that made me give away all
my worldly possessions and come live with him and
took approximately 5 days to put me in a psychiatric
hospital, is now letting me know he can't help me
anymore. I knew this was coming because I could tell
he was getting irritable these last few days.
Putting pressure on me again today to find a job.
I can't work, that's why they gave me disability.
So here we go again.
I can't handle being around other people and not to
mention my severe back problems.
Oh fuck it.
I have pills to calm me down when he starts in on me
and my head starts swimming. I get to where all I
do is cry. That's the red flag for me. Two weeks of
crying and the suicidal thoughts emerge.
I just don't think this is going to work out between
me and my dad.
Just don't think it is.

5:01 p.m. - 03.07.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi