integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"not feeling too skippy"

Well the virus turned out to be a sinus infection.
And I am still very sick. It totally sucks. I can't sleep cuz I'm coughing all night long. I end up sleeping through the day. Tried that today, I was so exhausted I was sleeping hard. I often hear a knocking
on the door while I'm sleeping. I tried to ignore it
but thought it might be the mgr so I jumped up out of a sound sleep and answered the door. Of course there
was no one there. So I went ahead and took a shower.
I haven't eaten much the past couple of days. I'm
feeling like total garbage. My throat and ribs hurt
from coughing so much.
So that is my life so far.
Hope you are feeling OK.

2:57 p.m. - 03.23.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi