integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"bad meat, hello"

What's with all these highlighted links and pop-ups?
Totally annoying.
Anyway, still coughing but not as bad. I guess it's
allergies. Haven't been to a Dr. Don't like to go
to Dr.s, except of course the psychiatric kind.
My mom came to visit me yesterday. Brought me all kinds of food. Good thing. I also went to a local church to get some food.
There was some hamburger meat they told me was thawed
and needed to be cooked right away. It smelled gross
and didn't even look like hamburger meat. I was
cooking it and it had the consistency of pudding
and just smelled gross, so I threw it out. I went to check the hamburger meat they gave me that was frozen,
it had freezer burn and said sell by JAN! So I threw
that out too. The things people donate, some should
just be thrown away.
I haven't felt like writing, but still reading my
listed diaries.
Hope everyone is surviving this allergy crap.

11:34 a.m. - 03.30.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi