integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"in short"

I haven't felt like writing in a while. While I
wasn't writing, one of my best friends moved back to
town after spending a few years in Maryland. Yay!
She picked me up and took me to her new townhouse.
We ate pizza and watched a movie. Now I suppose it
will be back to normal. Not answering my calls or txt
msgs. Go figure.
I've been researching how to write romance novels.
I bought Writing Romance Novels for Dummies, reading
that too. I wrote the first page but I'm not sure I
like it. Need to read more of the book I think. Well.
That's it for me.

1:49 p.m. - 04.10.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi