integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

little blessings

OOOOOOOOOOK.
I guess the solution to that problem is to add an entry into your diaryland acct. The problem seems to have gone away. God I hope so. Such a pain in the ass. I hope it's gone for good.
Good news on the Wish List. My friend is expecting an enormous settlement for getting rear ended in an accident. She says she's going to help me get a cheap used car. Can you believe that? What a blessing. Because I have to do everything by bus. I had to do my laundry by bus today. It was sprinkling and I prayed it wouldn't rain on me. When I came out of the laundromat the bus was right there, I didn't have to wait. Then as soon as I was inside the door it started raining. Another blessing. It ain't all bad. :)

10:10 p.m. - 04.20.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi