integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck text enhance

I am once again having problems with this shit called "text enhance". It creates links all over your web pages. Last time I had this problem I clicked on opt out and that was that. Now I've opted out at least 20 times and it's still on my computer. It's really slowing my comp down and I don't know what to do.
Dell won't help me cuz I can't tell them the previous owner's name of the comp, and I try to explain to them I bought it at Goodwill and they don't keep track of these things.
Anybody have problems with getting "text enhance" off their computer successfully?
I'm going out of my mind.

10:04 p.m. - 04.20.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi