integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"beast hunting"

Yeah, I had to get my computer totally wiped clean then reload everything cuz of that damn, I dare not say the name and invoke the beast.
Not much going on. I started a book but didn't like it and it wasn't just rolling off my fingertips, so I started a different book and it's coming along nicely. I'm constantly editing it. I want it to be just perfect. Only on page 8, but that's something.
Summer is upon us. Don'tlook forward to riding the bus in the summer.
My friend Barbra is expecting a huge settlement from a car accident and said she's going to buy me a car. Can you believe that? That would be such a relief.
My mother is coming to visit me tomorrow. She always brings me some meat from some beast my step-father hunted down, lol. I don't know why, but that made me laugh.
I've also been going to the church food pantry once a month and it sure has helped a lot. If I repeat myself know it's from all the drugs I've done in my life, lol.
Oh whatever, I'm so stupid. I wish I had some pot. I always write better on pot. It opens my door of creativity.
I've been working on my book all morning so all my creativity is prolly gone for a while. Never know, something will hit me and I'll be at the computer revising something or adding something.
Hoodledy, later.

10:59 a.m. - 04.26.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi