integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Beastie Boys Minus One"

Woke up during the night sweating. The power had gone out. I don't think we got much rain but it sure was thundering.
Finished Chapter 2 of my "hope-to-be" book.
The question was asked on FB what was your favorite Beastie Boys song. Mine was Fight For Your Right To Party. (If that was actually the name of the song.) Also No Sleep Til Brooklyn.
They were my favorite band for a while. Wore out my CDs.
Boy they rocked something fierce.

11:42 a.m. - 05.06.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi