integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"class of 2012"

Today is the last day of school forever for my son, AJ. This is what he posted on FB this morning.
"Class of 2012, we stayed in school. Haha we had some hard times and harder losses but we made it. I love every person in our graduating class, growing up with y'all and sharing + 4 years of our lives. I'm gonna miss every single one of you. Keep in touch boerne high, and never ever be a stranger."
And I am proud to be his mom.

9:49 a.m. - 05.31.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi