integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"yay AJ"

Tonight is AJ's graduation ceremony. I'm a nervous wreck as usual. I worry about things that haven't happened yet or will never happen at all. That's part of my severe anxiety. When I was approved for disability they told me I would be reviewed in 3 years. That was a year ago and I still obsess about what I'm going to do if they take it away from me. My obsessive nature literally drives me crazy and I feel like it's a curse.
Anyway, the whole point of coming here was to say Congratulations Class of 2012!!!

12:58 p.m. - 06.02.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi