integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"when you need a friend"

Yesterday I took it easy with my back, but I could tell there was still a sharp pain spot. It's still early but I think I'm feeling a lot better today.
My friend who usually gives me a ride to do my laundry, well his car is broke down. Don't think I can carry my laundry to the bus stop then walk to the laundrymat from the bus stop.
My friend who lives 30+ miles away is coming to give me a ride. Now that's a friend.

9:27 a.m. - 06.10.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi