integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"just another day in the life"

Correction: It wasn't Adderall he put me on, (I don't even know what the hell that is), he changed my med to Ativan. Commonly known as Lorazepam. I was on 2mg of Clonazepam twice a day, now he's got me on 1mg of Lorazepam 3 times a day.
Well yesterday was day 1 of using the new med. Didn't seem to help and the chest pain was back. Had to take all 3. I'm going to see how today goes and if I still have the chest pain,(induced by anxiety), I'm going to call the Dr. and just switch back to Clonazepam.
I swear, these Dr.s and their reluctance to script out anti-anxiety meds. There actually ARE some of us out here who need them to get through the freakin day.

9:45 a.m. - 06.21.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi