integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"family hug"

Haven't made an entry in a while. Already moved to Rockport. Not regretting it. His famiy is great. They all go out of their way to make me feel like family.
Went to a family party, beer drinkin and smokin...when the beer kicks in someone will start singing a song then everybody joins in. At one point we had this huge family hug going on. It felt good.
Staying with his daughter so I can save money for a vehicle. Should take another month or two then save up to move out.
I'm going to go get my Monroe piercing redone today, cool.
Hope everyone is doing well.

9:25 a.m. - 08.03.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi