integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smile

Had a great Thanksgiving. Loved seeing my Uncle Terry. He's really funny. He's only 13 years older than me and always tells stories about when I was young.

Reeeaallly loved spending time with my AJ. I miss him so bad. He's out of school now. Has been working at a Wendy's in his town for about a year and a half now. He doesn't want to leave his town because of all the friends he has there. What he doesn't know is eventually everyone will move on. That's sad.

Anyway, as always, whenever it's time to say goodbye we keep getting one more hug in, one more "i love you" in, it's heartbreaking. I wish he would come live with me.

I have absolutely nothing on my calendar for all of December. With the exception of going to my mom's for Christmas. AJ wants to go but we'll see how that works out. I hope it does. My oldest, Kris, is supposed to be coming out from Florida too. I hope that comes through and he has no problems with getting here.

I wish I had money to go buy Christmas presents. It's been years since I've been able to buy presents. Always bothers me. But what can I do...

So, I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and hope you enjoy the holidays.

Smile, it'll make you feel good. :)

9:14 a.m. - 11.27.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi