integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Family Time

I am under so much stress. My mom has been planning to pick up me and AJ Sunday. Although I just realized that is tomorrow! I thought it was next week! duh

So I have to wear this huge boot, I got a letter from another county that I have an active warrant from 6 yrs ago, and was approved for medicare and it covers everything. But there are some things on there I don't understand and have to wait til Monday to call. Hope they're working Monday. Seems they forgot to include my food stamp benefits for the month of January.

Aside from all that, I'll be spending Christmas with my oldest, Kris, who I haven't seen in about a year and AJ who I don't see enough of, and my mom and stepdad. Whew, I will try to forget my problems for a few days.

Hope everyone has a very Happy Holiday, whatever that may be.
Kisses

10:10 a.m. - 12.22.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi