integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy New Year!

Hey out there in Wonderland.
What ya doin for New Years?
Me? Nothing as usual.
Listen to the local fireworks.

Listening to Aerosmith's new CD.
Got it for Christmas from my oldest son.
It's called "Music From Another Dimension".

I discovered them when I was 14. Immediately fell in love with Steven Tyler. Two walls covered with pics. I've seen them in concert three times.

If anyone had said he'd still be rockin' at 69 I would have been blown away.
Still blown away by their music.

Kris is heading for the airport as I type. Going back to FL and back to "real life".

Well, I sincerely hope everyone has a great New Year!

11:12 a.m. - 12.31.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi