integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thorn in my mind

This is where I go to dump my view on things, since I can't do it on FB.

I've been panicking all day about this warrant crap. My aunt, who lives very far from me, has been on the computer searching for whatever she can, and so have I, for three days. When it says Free Lawyer, what they mean is, it's free for them to recommend a lawyer. Spinning my already twisted mind.

I've been trying to distract myself by cleaning, but now my back is killing me. My aunt is very good at what she does. She's very smart. And all I can do is panic.

The paperwork from Bandera County courthouse is a joke. Nothing has a cause #, the Judge not only is unknown, but not a single signature on anything.

The first letter was a courtesy letter informing me that I had a warrant, which is not true..I found out. That was from Precinct 1. Then the "paperwork" arrived and said Precinct 4. They do not tell us which court to go to, what judge it will be. Seriously. C'mon.

I had a major panic attack and called my aunt. I wasn't supposed to call her til tomorrow. I can't help it. While we were talking and going over the paperwork I remembered the form my psychiatrist filled out for me saying I was disabled, in order to forgive my school loans. That's evidence of my mental disability.

I just can't wait til it's all over. Jan 18, 2013.

6:32 p.m. - 01.06.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi