integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

overdosing myself

My aunt said we only need 1 signature now, but I haven't heard from her since Santurday. If this doesn't get my case thrown out... I don't know if I should get a lawyer. Anyway, all I can do is pray.

I've been overdosing myself for about a week now. I've been taking this particular med for a while now. It was always 2 in the morning and 2 at night. My doctored increased dosage so that I only need to take 1 morning and night. I forgot. I have been dizzy and almost fainting for about a week now. Haven't felt like doing anything.

Not to mention my regular Dr. prescribed me Flexerill for back pain. I looked it up on the internet and it said side effects include vertigo and fainting, and don't take it if you're on anti-anxiety meds. Duh, I'm only on 4! So I guess that didn't help, but I quit taking that after reading that.

Nothing else is new. :)

12:33 p.m. - 01.13.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi