integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

am I doomed for the clink?

Tomorrow is the day my court payment or proof I can't pay would be, but my aunt got an extension to next Friday.

Am I panicking that some clerk screwed it up and the extension doesn't exist and I'm going to be arrested soon?

Yes I am.

In other news, when you're crying because you're thinking about all the people you've hurt in your lifetime...don't use tough tissue with print on it.

It makes your eyes burn.

6:34 p.m. - 01.17.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi