integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crybaby

I've mentioned the bone spurs in my foot in previous entries. I vowed not to have surgery. I've said I wasn't going to do anything about it unless I ended up crying in pain.

Well that was yesterday. After a long day of riding the bus and walking, I was in a world of hurt. When I got home I was literally crying it hurt so bad. So I called and made an appt for next Wednesday.

I know they're going to want an MRI so that means I have to go to a piercer to loosen my facial piercing. My piercer put it on so tight so it wouldn't fall off. Now I can't get it off by myself.

Hm. Oh bother.

8:52 a.m. - 02.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi