integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hot mess

(Soundtrack: Jerry Springer)

Went to PT. blah blah blahbutty blah..Roll this towel on the floor towards you with your toes. Towel wasn't moving. Wrap this latex strap around your feet and push your right foot outwards for 10 seconds.

I hate PT.. She showed my how weak my right foot is. I'm going to have to start wearing that boot they gave me.
I'll just have to carry it downstairs with me and put it on at the bottom of the stairs and vice versa.

Carrying groceries upstairs with the boot on, forget it.. and these damn taxi drivers don't want to do anything to help me. Only 2 of the drivers I've had took my groceries upstairs.
This one guy acted like he all put out to carry the groceries 30 ft to the bottom of the stairs. Whatever.

I still haven't heard anything about my court case and I must admit it is making me very nervous. My aunt is convinced they're going to throw it out. Meanwhile I mute the TV anytime I think I hear someone coming up the stairs and running to look out the window every time I hear a car.

I. am. such. a mess.

10:33 a.m. - 02.13.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi