integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes, there is a Fuck You Button

I came back from my little Rockport excursion in October.

Well that dumbass drunk called me a few days ago, drunk of course. I had just gotten into bed and was finally comfy and falling asleep. I was none too happy.

I guess he got another call, also named Kim, and says, "Can I call you back?"
I said reluctantly, "Yeah."
A few minutes later he calls and he's pissed and asking,"Is this the same Kim I was just talking to!?" He repeated himself and I didn't answer him.
He says,"I'll call you back."
I promptly turned my phone off.

Next morning I listen to my msgs and it's him pleading me to call me back.
I have no desire to talk to a sloppy drunk.

From now on if he calls I'm going to hit the 'Fuck You Button'.

7:05 p.m. - 03.09.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi