integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

overkill

My dad is driving me crazy. His wife that recently left him is a hoarder and he's left with the mess. You wouldn't believe the shit he's found while cleaning up.

Anyway, he doesn't know the first thing about computers and he's wanting me to tell him over the phone what he needs to do. When he can't do it he gets all pissed off and starts in on me.
"Goddamnit Kim, what did I just say?!"

He's had this young guy coming to the house to help him and I can tell he's short with him too. He's driving everybody away with his controlling behavior.

He is so frustrated he says he's going to throw the computers away.

God, just stop calling me 3 times a day.

12:28 p.m. - 03.18.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi