integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

god i miss aj

I just read an early morning email from my mother. My aunt wants us to come for Easter. Mom offered to pick up me, which is 2 hours away, then pick up A.J., which is 30 away from me. Then a drive to my aunt's from there is another 45 mins- 1 hour. All this for one day. I know she can't physically handle all that driving in one day.

She wants me to make my potato salad because everybody just loves it. Now that I'm on my own there's still things I don't have, like a huge tupperware. Then she wants me to "get a new outfit." I don't want to go shopping.

I replied to the email that was just too much to do for one day.

I don't know why but it's thrown me into a depression.

I don't know. We'll have to see.

11:26 a.m. - 03.23.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi