integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some days just suck ass

I just lost everything i wrote.

Went to Dr. to have ear drained but she gave me some nasal spray, and a shot in the butt. I can't remember what that shot was for.

Then she gave me 4 epidural shots in my shoulder to stop the pain that starts from the shoulder and continues down my arm.

My abscess isn't all the way gone so I got another script for that.

Before I left home I took a muscle relaxer and rubbed ointment on my lower back. The minute I start walking the lower back is in extreme pain. I had a long way to walk after departing the bus.

Now I'm exhausted.

Just remember, there's always somebody way worse than the problems you have to work with.

3:31 p.m. - 03.25.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi