integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wah

I rescheduled my appt today. I'm just exhausted and this is the Dr. that is a lot of walking leaving me limping and in excruciating pain. I'm just worn out. I woke up at 5 and got on the computer cuz I was wide awake. Went back to bed and woke up at 11:30. To get to the Dr.s on time I would have had to jump out of bed and get on the bus and do all that walking.

Not up to it.

Rescheduled for next Weds.

2:03 p.m. - 03.26.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi