integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some good advice

Computer is being a whiney little bitch so I'm going to have it cleaned up. Who knows how long it will take until I'm back online, I don't know.

I use the same comp guy and last time he fixed my comp he didn't pick it up when he said he would and took forever to bring it back, he didn't charge me. Hoping that happens again, ha.

I need to go to the store and take a taxi home. I SO DO NOT FEEL LIKE IT. But I have a good excuse. Waiting for comp guy, and have a pot of beans on the stove.

Ever since the kitchen fire I do not leave anything unattended. I was living with my son in Austin. I had just put a pot of soup on the burner. Two seconds I was at the sink and smelled something burning, looked over at the stove and it was engulfed in flames.

I've been paranoid ever since. I won't leave anything on the stove unattended.

11:09 a.m. - 03.30.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi