integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

precious and few are these moments we two can share

Oh God, my dad is all "come up here" again. Told me to look up one way tickets by plane and bus. I said, "You mean round-trip?"

He's so controlling. I'm afraid if I go he'll flush my meds and not take me to the dr. and tell me I don't need them and I would lose all my possessions again like back in 2005. He "made" me give away EVERYTHING and move to Midland to live with him. Took exactly 5 days for me to end up in a psychiatric hospital for 7 days.

For the first three days I laid in bed and cried. Out of 7 days I ate 3 times. I was so depressed.

Needless to say I'm experiencing large amounts of anxiety and keep taking my pills. Not good. I just can't remember just taking one 10 minutes ago.

He keeps dangling this damn car over my head. He knows how hard my life is without a car. Maybe that's why he said one-way ticket. I don't know.

All I know is that I can't handle thinking about it.

(Have no idea what the title's all about, lol. Just came to me.)

8:14 p.m. - 04.18.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi