integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nice day. get out in it

I have black-out panels on all my windows. It gets hot as hell up in this apartment during the summer. Besides, I don't want to feel like somebody can be peeking on me. I caught my step-dad peeping through my bedroom window when I was 12. Classy, huh?

Anyway, sitting in all this darkness all the time...I started to feel like I was actually dying. I had to get out. Took the bus to the drug store and bought a few things. It was nice to get out.

I woke up this morning with the thought of a giant python crawling up on my bed and trying to wrap itself around me and I was freaking out hard core. It's nightmares like this that keep me going for the Clonazepam first thing in the morning. Gimme the heebee jeebees.

4:38 p.m. - 04.21.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi