integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prepared for nothing

Hello

My youngest son, AJ, and his new girlfriend, Marissa came to visit last night. They're a cute couple.

I brought up the subject of moving to MT and AJ does not want me to go. So that settles that.

Seems like nobody's posting anymore.

Yesterday would have been like every other day had AJ not come to visit.

For some reason I woke up at 2:30 this morning, wide awake. So I go on the computer til I got sleepy again, about an hour.

I feel like my life is a dead end. Nothing is going to change. I think one day they'll say, "hey, anybody seen that old woman around lately?". Then they'll come and check on me and, voila, dead.

I have to laugh at that.

11:12 a.m. - 05.13.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi