integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no thank you

It's 2:53

Been up for awhile. I don't know why I keep waking up at this time. So of course I end up sleeping much later than I usually do. Then my dad will call me early in the morning to see if I'm awake or not.

He's been doing this to me ever since I've been on my own. His damn controlling behavior. I'm always a hair away from telling him he doesn't pay my bills.

I had to go to my bank yesterday to make a deposit. My bank in inside Walmart. It's a hard bus ride. I have to walk uphill to the store from the street. Well today I wasn't feeling good but went anyway. My legs were trembling and I was light-headed. I held onto a tree limb for a while. Once I felt like I could go on I started walking again. Same thing, held onto the cart parking siderail. I was all out of breath when I got there. Luckily it was downhill to the bus stop.

So then I had to lug groceries upstairs to my apartment, put them away then eat. My breakfast is usually a handful of assorted prescription drugs and I never eat til lunchtime.

So I took a late nap. My dad called at 5:30 and asked what I was doing and I said napping. "Still?!"
I told him to shut up. He has no idea of what it's like to live without a car around here. Even if I told him I've been having insomnia he'd blame it on something.

Whatever, like my mom said, "He's controlling and you're uncontrollable." Kinda made me laugh. So, although I would like to be there alone to take care of his animals, I know what it would be like living with him. Nothing would be good enough.

I moved to Midland 2005, to live with him. His job had him away for days. When he came home he started on a rant on how the house was filthy. The only thing that was different were some dog toys on the floor of the living room. Jeez! He's friggin nuts.

2:53 a.m. - 05.14.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi