integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hye AH!

Well Aunt Louise, (my dad's sister), told me that my dad WAS upset. So, kinda don't care.

My landlady just told me about an apt opening up. Ground floor, (which is important because of my back and foot, which is killing me btw), AND washer/dryer! And lower rent.

I ABSOLUTELY HATE TAKING MY LAUNDRY ON THE BUS TO THE LAUNDROMAT! I procrastinate doing laundry like you wouldn't believe.

So hopefully this will be a grand improvement on my life.

Kisses

11:18 p.m. - 05.31.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi