integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a glutton for punishment

Today, well it's after midnight so technically yesterday, was my birthday. Pretty nice and uneventful.

There is this guy from the UK that I have been tolerating. I don't know why but I kept talking with him and telling him, hey it's 2am, hey it's 3am. Finally I get exasperated and tell him I'm going to sleep goodbye.

So all day I'm trying to sleep and my phone keeps ringing all day and waking me up. I get msgs on my phone when I get a msg on FB. I'm totally befuddled as to why I didn't turn my phone off.

When I woke up I felt like I was hungover and I was so hungry for Mexican food. Anyway, Derek came through and took me to get some tacos and took me to the laundromat. Yay no laundry on bus!

Fell asleep for a few hours. Don't know why I just woke up and come to the computer.

2:49 a.m. - 06.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi