integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comin down from FL

Haven't been around in a while. Just haven't felt like it. I did try to write an entry about a week ago and right in the middle of it my browser closed. Quite the deterrent.

Anyway, My oldest son is on his way here in a U-Haul. He's going to put his stuff in storage and stay with me until we can find a place together. We've lived with each other before, (as adults), and I think we'll be OK. I'm excited about him coming. He's been in FL for a couple years.

He was in Iraq for a year and came back with PTSD and he cannot tolerate any noise at all. He says no more apartments, he wants to find a mobile home somewhere in a town surrounding San Antonio.

We found one but after looking at the photos of the inside I see they have zero counter space in the kitchen. Several mini blinds missing not to mention the $1000 deposit. What a joke.

Anyway, we'll see what happens. Crossing my fingers that we find what we're looking for.

Adios.

2:56 p.m. - 07.27.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi