integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gov't fuck down

By now every one on the planet knows our gov't is f.u.c.k. fucked.
My son and I are both on disability so I've been having panic attacks, afraid they will get cut.

I feel so bad for all the people that have lost their jobs.

Washington needs to get their shit together. It's all about me and my hair falling out, nails breaking, and the constant anxiety.

Take a deep breath. It's all an illusion anyway. Right?

2:18 a.m. - 10.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi