integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ptsd ain't for everybody

Finished the antibiotics. Cleared up an infection in the tooth I recently had a filling put in apparently. It was hurting and swollen but OK now.

But maybe it's not a good idea to put ear drops in the affected ear and lay on your side so they can sit there. It's the same if not worse. It's aggravating is what it is.

My son's PTSD is really getting on my nerves. He gets so pissed off at the most stupidest things.

I take too long to get in the car. I take too long at the grocery store. This is after he throws a fit and goes to sit in the car. I take too long at the Dr.s office. Everything just makes him act in a rage.

Then he drives like a goddamn idiot. I can't sleep anymore because I'm laying there with visions of him crashing and me not being able to get out of the car.

I'm trying not to "self-premonition" myself, but jeez, he really drives like a freakin maniac. He knows it scares me to death when he takes those sharp curves on the highway so he goes as fast as he can. I'm taking my anti-anxiety medicine everyday.

I thought I was doing better about that at my old apartment, but if I don't take them now I can't sleep and I walk around all tense. But I'd still rather live here than my old apt. It's taken a huge lift off my shoulders not having to take the bus everywhere and living in a hot box.

Gotta take the good with the bad I guess.

Just leave him alone. But it's really hard to do.

9:29 p.m. - 10.05.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi