integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kinky panties

I'm still punishing my mother.
Family get-togethers are difficult since we're so spread out. But this year my cousin Brandy is having a Christmas Dinner at her house in Pipe Creek, TX. Then we'll do the White Elephant thing.

One year I brought a pair of kinky panties. They had tassles with feathers at the tips. Everyone was fighting for them, it was hilarious.

So it's late and that's hard for a lot of people to do, but Kris and I are going. My mother is not going because it's too difficult for them to go home while it's dark, it's a 2 hour drive.

So she tells me it's OK if Kris and I come stay with her a few days before heading over to Brandy's on Christmas. I'm thinking, "No, thank you."
Well Kris says no because he doesn't want to do all that driving. SO...don't have to spend anymore time with my mother for a while.

I'm still thinking on what I can bring to the White Elephant. Hard to top kinky panties.

10:16 p.m. - 12.06.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi