integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Exhale*

Well, my baby AJ, and all his roommates got busted for possession of marijuana. One of them was dealing. Their house was raided. He just told me their story including everyone's names were in a story on the front page of the local newspaper. It's a small town. Which is probably how they got busted. You can't have a bunch of teenagers coming in and out and not have the uppity neighbors notice.

His girlfriend was busted too. She's 17 and still in high school. (AJ is 19 btw). So for the time being AJ is staying at his girlfriend's house, she lives at home wiht her parents. Tonight they took her to her grandparents to discuss what happened.

AJ is so in love with this girl. I hope everything works out OK. I hate to see anything bad happen to him.

Basically her parents told her that if she doesn't straighten up she can't see him anymore. Kinda scares me, for AJ anyway.

I imagine they're back by now and are probably talking with him as well. He hasn't answered my txt.

I don't know why I'm so on edge about this. I always have to have something to be having a panic attack over.

*Exhale*

8:50 p.m. - 12.10.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi