integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

proof of insanity

For a life-long toker, I haven't smoked out since late Sept 2012 is an achievement. Last night Derek came over and he had some and I gave in. Remembered why I stopped. I get so stupid. I can't carry on a conversation because my train of thought has derailed.

I got Derek to bring me a hamburger, which I don't even remember eating. Went straight to bed.

He told me over the phone today that he left some here last night and again I have given in. I've decided not to smoke anymore because I don't like feeling stupid.

The whole time I've been typing here I have to reread and rewrite everything. Geez. If I didn't have a backspace my this episode would prove my insanity.

7:37 p.m. - 12.11.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi